# Workflow 2.0 Adding additional Document Lines Fields after the Message has already been saved causes incorrect data to show in the Workflow Notification.

- URL: https://dynamicaccounting.net/workflow-2-0-adding-additional-document-lines-fields-message-already-saved-causes-incorrect-data-show-workflow-notification/
- Date: 2016-02-17
- Topics: Install, Upgrade & Admin
- Type: link to an external article
- Source: https://community.dynamics.com/gp/b/dynamicsgp/archive/2016/02/16/workflow-2-0-adding-additional-document-lines-fields-after-the-message-has-already-been-saved-causes-incorrect-data-to-show-in-the-workflow-notification

From the GP team comes notice of an issue with *[Workflow 2.0 Adding additional Document Lines Fields after the Message has already been saved causes incorrect data to show in the Workflow Notification.](https://community.dynamics.com/gp/b/dynamicsgp/archive/2016/02/16/workflow-2-0-adding-additional-document-lines-fields-after-the-message-has-already-been-saved-causes-incorrect-data-to-show-in-the-workflow-notification)*
